Delicious Desserts!!

I have been searching for and testing some healthy dessert options for you guys! And these ones are my favorites! Enjoy and tell me what you think.

Cookie dough yogurt (I omit the honey and use vanilla greek yogurt)

Fruity frozen yogurt (Again I omit the honey, use vanilla greek yogurt and you can use any type of frozen fruit)

Guiltless chocolate chip cookies (the idea seems weird but chad and I gobbled these up! Add some vanilla extract, cinnamon and just a pinch of salt!)

Leave a Reply

